Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. K Dental

Dentists located in Gramercy Park, New York, NY & Manhattan Beach, Brooklyn, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. K Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. K Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cozette G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent
Ignacia A.
Submitted 11/08/19
First time that I visited this Dentist, and they made me fill comfortable. My work is not finished yet but I feel that the doctor knows exactly what has do be done.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing Doctor and staff. very professional and friendly ❤️
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Quick and easy, with due attention paid.
Jose C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Only 3 things I could describe, first I like there work schedule it fits always of my time. Second for me the dentist is great She give me a good service. Third the staff specifically the administrative assistant is so friendly.
Brianne M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr K is very attentive and caring, I’m so excited to see the results from my new braces
Theodore G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Kuznetsov is always so attentive and informative.She is very knowledgeable and makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
Zackheal M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very good customer services. I feel comfortable to sit in the chair even though I am always afraid of being at the dentist.
Dimitri R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Office is new and well organized - usually very little wait. Dr Marina K is a top notch professional
Daniel O.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Marina is terrific - expedient, thorough, and kind!